Fantastic Support

Deactivate domain privacy

If your data should be displayed publicly in the Whois directory again you can cancel the domain privacy.

Please note that with some domain extensions changing your email address results in a domain transfer lock of up to 60 days. These domains can only be transferred after the locking period. This is, for example, true for .com-, .net- and .org-domains.

Step 1

Login to your customer area and click "Domains" in the left navigation bar.

Step 2

In the domainlist click on the scroll bar for the domain for which you want to deactivate the domain privacy.

Step 3

Confirm the cancellation of the domain privacy by click on the button "Cancel domain privacy".

important notice

During the next 72 hours your data should be displayed publicly in the Whois directory again.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you very much for your review!

Thank you very much for your review!

You have already rated this item.

Thank you for your time.

Do you require assistance?

Support

Telephone support

Companies that trust us

Other products you might be interested in
Website Builder
Create your own website without any programming knowledge.
Create a Website
Webhosting
Concentrate fully on your project! Performance and security included.
Rankingoach
Optimize your Web site and achieve top rankings.
Website optimization
SSL Certificates
For your site, more safety protect yourself from hacker attacks.
Quickly protect